Uncategorized

Chalkboard Love


So I have a thing for chalkboards lately and I’ve been driving the mama crazy trying to figure out what walls in the store I can roll the chalkboard paint on.  I was reminded of and Aidan Gray display from last summer’s Atlanta show, and remembered that I was going to do this back then.  I think it’s time to get out the paint brush.

The greenish blue hue on this is great!

Photo Via Pinterest

This is a very cool kitchen

Image Via Pretty Little Things

A very unique way to use the space.

Photo Via Design Sponge

I LOVE the different colored chairs. The same, but different.  And the chalkboard on the wood paneling is very cool.

Photo Via Decor 8

A little like what I am going to do once I’ve mustered up enough motivation to make it happen.

Photo Via Pinterest

Never have to buy a calender

Photo Via House Beautiful

The furry guy loves his daddy guy

Photo Via House Notes:

Sasha of Sweet Pickins and Show and Tell is such a talent. Her refinished furniture and accessories are very unique and created so brilliantly. This is such a great frame and score find for her to refinish.

Love notes before bed.

Photo ViaDesign Sponge

Words are not needed to describe this, it is two cute!!

Phot Via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

