Uncategorized

Space Invaders

In my blog space journey’s I came across this oh so clever baby shower done by Sweet and Saucy Shop and JL Designs.  I had been following Melody Brandon of Sweet and Saucy for a while because I have  a thing for cute desserts.  I’ve yet to see such beautiful, creative, and delicious looking pieces of art that compare.  This clever baby shower idea,  for Carissa Jones of JL Designs, has not only got my creative excitement a risin but now  I have a new favorite to follow.

Leave a Reply

