Uncategorized

Vintage Bridal… Ruche

Most of you probably don’t know that my degree is actually in fashion design and not interior design. Unless you’ve read my “who is she” page, you wouldn’t know that.

So, I still have a weak spot for beautiful clothing and modernized versions of vintage pieces are always a show stopper. I stumbled upon the Ruche LookBook for their new bridal line, and kinda fell in love. Keeping the groom, I would do my wedding over in a heartbeat and would say that every year after I did it over and over because the most wonderful ideas and looks are cultivating every day. Today’s version would look a little like this.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Vintage Bridal… Ruche

Leave a Reply

