Uncategorized

A Rose is a Rose

It’s been a little while since my last post.  I have been busy getting the store ready for spring.  I rarely show images from the store and I was thinking to myself, self, why would you only share your inspiration and not what you create from that. Silly girl, share it…

So here are a couple of vignette shots of The Purple Rose

My favorite room. A BSC Rachel chair in raya linen with all the perfect accessories!

This is a beautiful Justin Camlin Cooper Bridge Console Table in aqua. I am not sure why I don’t have this on my website yet, but I will update with a link as soon as I do. Anyone interested can email me for pricing. I’ve paired it up with pops of pink accessories and these really cool botanical from Bella Fiore.

This is our new vintage rolling factory cart made by our local friends at New England Country. This exclusive design is made from all recycled barn wood and hardware.

We’ve added the Spartina 449 spring line in Sailor’s Watch and Calibogue  with a mix of coordinating jewelry for the fashionista in you.

Spring greens and Juliska

Love these Aidan Gray industrial Accesories. Magazine holders and big typewriter letters.

Okay, so maybe I snuck this one in from last spring, but I love it. Bella Notte picked us for bed of the month with this vignette so we have bragging rights. And since ink and seaglass are still available then it’s still cuurent.

Dash and Albert rugs are the purrrfect compliment to just about any room. Look for our blog post soon about the new indoor/outdoor rugs. They’ve really outdone themselves with the new patterns and colors.

 So that’s a taste of the store. More will come as well as photos from our trip to Atlanta. LOTS of inspiration from that trip!

One thought on “A Rose is a Rose

Leave a Reply

