Uncategorized

Swedish Style

A book shipment showed up at The Purple Rose and among the contents of this box, that I don not remember ordering, was a perfect surprise.  The Natural Home  by Hans Blomquist. Can I just say that I am totally, completely and utterly in love. So I went online to do some research on this very talented stylist only to realize that I’ve been pinning his stuff all along.

I mean this is, as the hubs would say “quintessential Kimmy”.  It’s rustic yet refined.  Simple yet eclectic.  And just the right amount of contemporary.  Someday I will have a loft converted from an old factory, and Han’s style with grace the walls and rooms of this merry habitat.

Bench, table, wooden crates, loomstate linen and touches of color

Source: agentbauer.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

Bed, chair, windows, bedding and floor

Source: puregreendesign.blogspot.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

all around fun hanging bed

Source: housecrush.blogspot.ca via Kimberly on Pinterest

different chairs, light, natural

Source: web.me.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

Metal storage, green, botanical, curious

Source: web.me.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

Letters, clock, dresser

Source: web.me.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

Everything

Source: puregreendesign.blogspot.com via Kimberly on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

